I changed it and it just get right back into the same name. What's happening?!
(FIXED!)
All I have to do is log out and log in again. This is like the IT support "Have you turned it on and off again?" Solution like wtf lol
I changed it and it just get right back into the same name. What's happening?!
(FIXED!)
All I have to do is log out and log in again. This is like the IT support "Have you turned it on and off again?" Solution like wtf lol